I am a confused man. I do not understand my purpose in this wretched world i loath so much. and yet my hate for this world run so deep but i can not help but keep it and its people safe. that is the confusen. how do i hate a world with my every fiber like a villain but yet want to save ever acupent in it. I help every single one of these creatures like i am a super hero. but am i the hero or is this world the true hero. the people in it have taken care of me thought me how to be one of them and givin me something. the will and drive to live to fight. at the same time i am not saying this evil world has not been cruel cuz it has. all i’ve had is a life of pain really. nothing really but loneliness. now i could stand back and watch the world. burn. but something inside tells me i have a greater destiny. i am not here to destroy the world that has treated me so ill at times but filled me with joy at others. i need to save each and every person in it before my last breath is taken. then and only then will my pain will end i would had a purpose. my soul could finally rest. while my legacy of the man who hated the world so much but saved it. The self proclaimed anti hero will live on forever

Leave a comment